Daybreak Community Association

Menu

 

Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.

Contact Association Manager 
Phone: 801-254-8062
Email: information@livedaybreak.com


Links

Pay HOA Dues Online

Download the Direct Debit payment form & instructions

Register for e-statements (electronic billing statements)



FAQs




 


11274 S. Kestrel Rise Road, Suite F 

South Jordan, UT 84009

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

 

Email: DAYBREAK@ccmcnet.com
 

Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

After Hours Emergencies: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy.


Assessment Fee Payment Options 

Pay Dues Monthly Pay Dues Monthly (856 KB)



CenturyLink

 

If need to contact CenturyLink please us the following number. Remember to alert the agent that you are a "Daybreak Fiber to Home Customer".

CenturyLink: 1-866-316-1975 

Century Link Support Info Century Link Support Info (120 KB)
CenturyLink customer support information for Daybreak



Contacts

Suzanne P. Gamvroulas, CMCA
Community Manager
sgamv@ccmcnet.com

Frankie Pettley
Office Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com

Ryan Wimmer
Portfolio Manager
rwimmer@ccmcnet.com

Shannon Andersen
Portfolio Manager
sandersen@ccmcnet.com

Tim Later
Operations Manager
tlater@ccmcnet.com

Curtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com

Don Scott
Maintenance Supervisor
dscott@ccmcnet.com

Victoria Anderson
Community Standards Manager
vanderson@ccmcnet.com

Brooke Vincent
Community Standards Coordinator
bvincent@ccmcnet.com
801-254-8062

Lindsey Davis
Community Standards Admin
ldavis@ccmcnet.com
385-434-1704

Sarah Andrews
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
sandrews@livedaybreak.com