Contact Us - LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Contacts

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Marissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com

Sarah Andrews
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
sandrews@livedaybreak.com

Michelle Vacaguzman
LiveDAYBREAK Administrative Services Coordinator
MVacaguzman@livedaybreak.com

Jenny Koller
Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com

Soifa Hendrickson
Recreation Coordinator
shendrickson@ccmcnet.com


 
 

LiveDAYBREAK

Phone: (801) 806-4677
Email: information@livedaybreak.com

 

* Required





Events/Programs
Volunteering
Clubs
Other