SoDa Row Townhome

SoDa Row Townhome Association

Board of Directors:

  • Ty McCutcheon, President
  • Wayne Corbridge, Secretary
  • Gary Langston, Treasurer
  • Steven Sharp, Resident Member
  • Ian Wade, Resident Member
To contact your Association Manager, Mary Chamberlain, please email

For contact information, or to pay your Assessments online, please click here.
Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.