North Shore Townhome

North Shore Townhome Association

Board of Directors:

  • Jeff Schoetz, Acting President, Secretary
  • Mitchel Morris, Treasurer
  • Brian W. Holyoke, Member at Large
  • Samuel D. Stone, Member at Large

Community Management

Mary Chamberlain
Association Manager

Abby Frampton
Administrative Assistant: Utah Portfolio Division

For contact information, or to pay your Assessments online, please click here.

Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.