Daybreak Community Association

Menu

 

Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.

Contact Association Manager 
Phone: 801-254-8062
Email: information@livedaybreak.com


Links

Pay HOA Dues Online

Download the Direct Debit payment form & instructions

Register for e-statements (electronic billing statements)



 

 


11274 S. Kestrel Rise Road, Suite F 

South Jordan, UT 84009

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240

Email: DAYBREAK@ccmcnet.com 


Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

After Hours Emergencies: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy.


Helpful Guidebooks



 


Home Business Applications 

Master Association Home Business Application Master Association Home Business Application (266 KB)

Master Association Home Business Application for Child Care Master Association Home Business Application for Child Care (272 KB)


CenturyLink

If need to contact CenturyLink please us the following number. Remember to alert the agent that you are a "Daybreak Fiber to Home Customer".

CenturyLink: 1-866-316-1975 

Century Link Support Info Century Link Support Info (120 KB)
CenturyLink customer support information for Daybreak



Contacts

Suzanne P. Gamvroulas, CMCA
Community Manager
sgamv@ccmcnet.com

Natalie Higbee
Administrative Coordinator
NHigbee@ccmcnet.com

Ryan Wimmer
Portfolio Manager
rwimmer@ccmcnet.com

Frankie Pettley
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com

Tim Later
Operations Manager
tlater@ccmcnet.com

Curtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com

Don Scott
Maintenance Supervisor
dscott@ccmcnet.com

Victoria Anderson
Community Standards Manager
vanderson@ccmcnet.com

Bianca Andrews
Community Standards Coordinator
bandrews@ccmcnet.com

Lindsey Davis- Manuel
Design Review Coordinator
ldavis@ccmcnet.com

Jennifer Reese
Covenants Coordinator
Jreese@ccmcnet.com

Sarah Andrews
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
sandrews@livedaybreak.com

Brianna Magarrell
Administrative Coordinator
bmagarrell@ccmcnet.com

John Dixon
Administrative Coordinator
jdixon@ccmcnet.com

Colton Fuller
Maintenance Tech

Kody Bess
Maintenance Tech

Bryce Higbee
Groundskeeper