About LiveDAYBREAK


LiveDAYBREAK Board of Directors

  • Rich Sonntag, President
  • Rulon Dutson, Secretary
  • Scott Kaufmann, Director-at-Large
  • Kristin Kortonick, Resident Member
  • Anndalyn Hobbs, Resident Member

LiveDAYBREAK plays a dynamic leadership role in helping Daybreak be the most desirable community in Utah by creating a culture where our residents live more fulfilling lives. This is achieved by focusing our events, activities, and programs around five values: 

  • Connecting: Bringing people together through programs, events, clubs and other opportunities for personal interactions, while encouraging volunteerism and leadership growth.
  • Lifelong Learning: Supporting and promoting a variety of educational opportunities throughout all stages of life.
  • Embracing Arts & Diversity: Enriching lives through the cultivation of the arts while appreciating differences within the community.
  • Healthy Living: Supporting physical and emotional well-being through community events and activities, as well as fostering economic, social and environmental sustainability.
  • Giving Back: Participating in the betterment of Daybreak and the community at large through volunteerism, service and philanthropic measures.
 
Funding
 
For more information on how LiveDAYBREAK is funded, see this document: LiveDAYBREAK funding


Staff

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Michelle VacaGuzman
LiveDAYBREAK Administrative Services Coordinator
mvacaguzman@livedaybreak.com

Robert Stroud
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
rstroud@livedaybreak.com

Marissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com

Henri Johnson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
hjohnson@livedaybreak.com

Sophia Hendrickson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
shendrickson@livedaybreak.com

Jenny Koller
LiveDAYBREAK Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com