Contact Us - LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Contacts

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Melanie Gauci
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager (Educational Programs, Volunteer Coordination)
mgauci@livedaybreak.com

Aimee Myers
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager (Community Events)
amyers@livedaybreak.com

Lauri Royall
LiveDAYBREAK Office Coordinator
lroyall@livedaybreak.com

Jenny Koller
Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com

Myranda Baxter
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
mbaxter@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022

Tara Marrelli
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
tmarrelli@livedaybreak.com
801-446-9022

Andrena Barrett
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
abarrett@livedaybreak.com
801-446-9022

Chris Page
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
cpage@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022


LiveDAYBREAK

Phone: (801) 806-4677
Email: information@livedaybreak.com

 

* Required





Events/Programs
Volunteering
Clubs
Other