Contact Us - LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Contacts

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Josh Johnson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager (Community Events)
jjohnson@livedaybreak.com

Tanner Gooch
Communications Manager (Communications & Media)
tgooch@livedaybreak.com
801-253-6418

Myranda Baxter
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
mbaxter@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022

Michelle VacaGuzman
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
mvacaguzman@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022

Tara Marrelli
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
tmarrelli@livedaybreak.com
801-446-9022


LiveDAYBREAK

Phone: (801) 253-6418
Email: information@livedaybreak.com

 

* Required





Events/Programs
Volunteering
Clubs
Other